Light in the Darkness Devotional



25 Devotions for Trauma Survivors

Light in the Darkness includes four weeks of daily devotionals, space for reflection, and a daily prayer. Each week concludes with space for weekly reflection. The weekly themes: hope, love, peace, and joy are often difficult concepts for trauma survivors to embrace. The addition of space for reflection and renewal allows the reader to dig deeper into these difficult aspects of life.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 1 in